ಫ್ರಾಕ್ಸ್ / Fax : 080-25586321

ಈಮೇಲ್ / E-mail : ho@kspcb.gov.in ವೆಬ್ಬ್ರ್ಯೈಬ್ / Website : http://kspcb.gov.in



25581383, 25589112 25588151, 25588270 25588142, 25586520

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯ ಮಾಲಿನ್ಯ ನಿಯಂತ್ರಣ ಮಂಡಳಿ Karnataka State Pollution Control Board

"ಪರಿಸರಭವನ", 1 ರಿಂದ 5ನೇ ಮಹಡಿಗಳು, ನಂ.49, ಚರ್ಚ್ಸ್ಟ್ರೀಟ್, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - 560 001, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ, ಭಾರತ "Parisara Bhavana", 1st to 5th Floor, # 49, Church Street, Bengaluru - 560 001, Karnataka, INDIA

No: KSPCB/ 33/COC/ 2020-21/ 2450

Date: 2 4 SEP 2020

MEMO

Sub:ToFollow /adopt the guidelines issued by CPCB in respect of Control of Pollution and enforcement of environmental Norms at Individual Establishments and the Area / Cluster of Restaurants/ Hotels/ Motels/Banquets etc.

Ref:Letter No. B- 31013/30/2020/UPC-1/218(in respect of NGT order No.400/2017) dated 19.03.2020.

With reference to above subject, it si to be informed that, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) has prepared guidelines for Control of Pollution and enforcement of environmental Laws at Individual Establishments and the Area / Cluster of Restaurants/ Hotels/ Motels/Banquets etc, as per NGT order dated 19.09.2019 in respect of OA No. 400/2017. The soft copy of the same is send to your respective email.

You are hereby directed to follow the guidelines given by CPCB to ensure Control of PollutionatIndividual Establishments and the Area / Cluster of Restaurants/ Hotels/ Motels/Banquets etc. Action taken in this regard shall be submitted to Corporate Cell for information.

A · James Chief environmental officer

To,

- 1. Chief Environmental Officers 1, 2 & 3
- 2. All SEO& EO of Head Office
- 3. SEO (Bengaluru City), SEO (Bengaluru East), SEO (Bengaluru South), SEO (Bengaluru North), SEO (Mysuru), SEO (Mangaluru), SEO (Dharwad), SEO (Ballari), SEO (Chitradurga) and SEO (Kalaburgi).

All Regional Officers, Regional Office: (1) Bengaluru City-East, (2) Bengaluru City-4. Peenya, (3) Bengaluru City-South, (4) Bengaluru City-West, (5) Dasarahalli, (6) Doddaballapura, (7) Nelamangala, (8) Yelahanka, (9) Anekal, (10) Bommanahalli, (11) Rajarajeshwari-nagara, (12) Ramnagar, (13) Sarjapura, (14) Chikkaballapur, (15) Hosakote, (16) Mahadevpura, (17) Mysuru-1, (18) Mysuru-2, (19) Mandya, (20) Chamarajnagar, (21) Tumakuru, (22) Chitradurga, (23) Davangere, (24) Kolar, (25) Shivamogga, (26) Dharwad, (27) Gadag (28) Belagavi-1, (29) Belagavi-2 (Chikkodi Centre), (30) Bagalkot, (31) Vijayapura, (32) Ballari, (33) Raichur, (34) Koppal, (35) Kalaburagi, (37) Udupi, (36)(38)Mangaluru, (39)(40) Chikkamagaluru, (41) Karwar, (42) Kodagu (43) Haveri, (44) Yadgiri. Website

Copy to: PA to Chairman & Member Secretary for information?.

CHIEF ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICER

website